أمبير محول الطاقة الحل. تصنيع
الحل المهني
حلول الصناعة الطبية
في الوقت الحاضر ، تتطور صناعة الطب والجمال بسرعة ، وتم إنتاج العديد من منتجات الأجهزة الطبية المتقدمة. عندما يتم فحص الأدوات الطبية ، ستتصل مباشرة بجسم الإنسان ، مما يتسبب في تدخل وتأثير على معدات التشغيل والأفراد تحت ظروف معينة. أصبح هذا الأمر أكثر تطلبًا على أداء الأداة نفسها ، وجذب أيضًا الكثير من الاهتمام لسلامة الإنسان. يجب أن تستوفي إمدادات الطاقة الطبية LYD الخاصة بمعدات الرعاية الطبية والرعاية الصحية ليس فقط المعلمات الوظيفية لتطبيقك السريري ولكن أيضًا موافقات السلامة مثل IEC 60601-1-2. تحدد هذه المواصفة القياسية الأداء الأساسي والأساسي للمعدات الطبية فيما يتعلق بالانبعاثات والحصانة ضد الاضطرابات الكهرومغناطيسية.

لقد ظهرت شركة LYD Medical Power Supply لتلبية احتياجات تطبيقات طبية محددة. توفر المنتجات الطبية LYD انخفاض التسرب والقدرة على التحمل في البيئة القاسية التي تلبي أعلى متطلبات تطبيقات المستشفيات والرعاية الصحية. نحن نقدم مجموعة منتجات متنوعة من إمدادات الطاقة الطبية ، محولات من الدرجة الأولى أو الفئة الثانية مع مدخلات عالمية 90 ~ 264Vac أو حتى 80 ~ 264Vac. تلبي جميع منتجاتنا الطبية أعلى متطلبات الصناعة لـ 2MOPP و ANSI / AAMI ES60601-1 / IEC60601-1 Ed 3.1 و EN60601-1-2 Ed4.0 Class B. كما أن جميعها متوافقة مع CEC و ErP المستوى السادس.

تستخدم مصادر الطاقة الطبية التي تنتجها LYD حلول IC الذكية و EMC.
  • وظيفة حماية السلامة المكتملة.
  • أداء إلكتروني مستقر.
  • عمر طويل ، متانة محسنة للمنتج.
  • أداء جيد لتبديد الحرارة.
  • حلول EMI / EMC.
  • تيار منخفض التسرب.
تم تخصيص LYD في إمدادات الطاقة الطبية عالية الأداء. تغطي إمدادات الطاقة LYD العديد من التطبيقات الطبية ، بما في ذلك مضخات التسريب ، وجهاز طب الأسنان ، والرعاية المنزلية ، والمراقبة التشخيصية ، والتصوير الطبي ، ومعدات الاختبار في المختبر ، وما إلى ذلك. لدينا تكنولوجيا إنتاج رائعة وخبرة غنية في البحث والتطوير ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من تعطل المعدات ، وتقلل من تكاليف صيانة المعدات ، وتقدم مساهمة في الخدمات الطبية ، ولها ميزة مطلقة في المنافسة في السوق.
خدمات الشبكات الاجتماعية
رمز الاستجابة السريعة

Power Adapter Solution & Manufacturing
PROFESSIONAL SOLUTION
Medical industry solutions
Nowadays, the medical and beauty industry is developing rapidly, and various advanced medical device products have been produced. When the medical instruments are inspected, they will directly contact the human body, causing interference and influence on the running equipment and personnel under certain conditions. This has become more and more demanding on the performance of the instrument itself, and has also attracted much attention to human safety. LYD medical power supplies for medical and healthcare equipment have to meet not only the functional parameters of your clinical application but also safety approvals such as IEC 60601-1-2. This standard defines the basic and essential performance for medical equipment in regard to emissions and immunity to electromagnetic disturbances.

LYD Medical Power Supply has emerged to meet the needs of specific medical applications. LYD Medical products provide low leakage current and harsh environment endurance that meets the highest requirements of hospital and health care applications. We offers a diverse product line of medical power supplies, Class I or Class II adapters with universal input 90~264Vac or even 80~264Vac. All our medical products meets the industry highest requirements for 2MOPP, ANSI/AAMI ES60601-1/IEC60601-1 Ed 3.1, and EN60601-1-2 Ed4.0 Class B. Also, all are CEC & ErP Level VI Compliant.

The medical power supplies produced by LYD use intelligent IC and EMC solutions.
  • Completed safety protection function.
  • Stable Electronic performance.
  • Long lifetime, Improved product durability.
  • Good heat dissipation performance.
  • EMI / EMC solutions.
  • Low leakage current.
LYD have been dedicated in high-performance medical power supply. LYD power supplies cover many medical applications, including infusion pumps , Dental device, home care, diagnostic monitoring, medical imaging, in vitro testing equipment and so on. We have superb production technology and rich R&D experience, which can reduce equipment downtime, reduce equipment maintenance costs, provide medical service contribution, and have an absolute advantage in market competition.